Advertisement

Nightmare Dungeon Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
  • 645 Old Anderson Rd
  • Greenville, SC
  • 864-905-2289
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
12 and up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • This place rocks we love it

    Super scary place and looks great too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/14/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This place is creepy

    We all love it !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/23/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • the best haunted attraction in SC

    trust me it's got it all. 3 for price of 1 and worth $30 ! awesome actors, animatronics, scenes , creativity and originality plus they scare the bajeezes out of you!

    Posted 10/13/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Most scariest haunt I've been to ever....

    Very great actors, scenes, tour, it was all perfect. We went thru twice and the owner even gave us half off the second go round..... Very scary.

    Posted 5/31/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This place rocks we love it

    Super scary place and looks great too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/14/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • This place is creepy

    We all love it !!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 8/23/17

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • the best haunted attraction in SC

    trust me it's got it all. 3 for price of 1 and worth $30 ! awesome actors, animatronics, scenes , creativity and originality plus they scare the bajeezes out of you!

    Posted 10/13/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Most scariest haunt I've been to ever....

    Very great actors, scenes, tour, it was all perfect. We went thru twice and the owner even gave us half off the second go round..... Very scary.

    Posted 5/31/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?