Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunted Woods Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 416 Old Colony Rd.
  • Clinton, SC
  • 864-981-6087
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Everyone
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Amazing every year

    Been her twice and it gets better every time absolutely loved it, it was my sister and nephew first time she loved it he cried it was awesome def. Be back next yr

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted woods

    Great outing with friends. This trial was fun and terrified the teenagers. The clowns are the best part.. see ya next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted Woods

    This place is very dear to my family. We have been involved with the Haunted Woods since 2011. It has everything you need to have a fun time with friends, and to get a great scare. Every year he makes it a little better. This year it's only $12 which is great value for the money. The Haunted Woods provides free parking and offers concessions for a small price. Most nights, weather permitted, there is a nice fire to stay warm by while you wait. The groups go through at a good interval, so wait time isn't bad at all. You're given a flashlight to help with the self guided tour and the trail itself lasts anywhere from 20-25 minutes. They take group pictures of the groups that survive! I highly recommend coming to the Haunted Woods every year ! Dare to be scared! Hope to see you there!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary fun!

    Youth group really enjoyed the trail. It had been very rainy the last few days and we were worried about the safety. However, the workers had the trail in good shape! Lots of scares and lots of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified GREAT GREAT GREAT

    This was our first time doing any haunted trials and we loved it. It was scary but not over the top. Great setup ups and we had a lot of fun. Would recommend this to every family. And also the price is perfect.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great scare

    The haunted woods was very scary and it was awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    My son was scared but they comforted him with high fives all the way through. My sister in law had my arm by a death grip the whole time. This was well worth our money tonight we had a great time. Y'all are doing a great job and I really appreciated how gentle y'all were with me having my young one. I will definitely recommend to everyone!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing every year

    Been her twice and it gets better every time absolutely loved it, it was my sister and nephew first time she loved it he cried it was awesome def. Be back next yr

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted woods

    Great outing with friends. This trial was fun and terrified the teenagers. The clowns are the best part.. see ya next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted Woods

    This place is very dear to my family. We have been involved with the Haunted Woods since 2011. It has everything you need to have a fun time with friends, and to get a great scare. Every year he makes it a little better. This year it's only $12 which is great value for the money. The Haunted Woods provides free parking and offers concessions for a small price. Most nights, weather permitted, there is a nice fire to stay warm by while you wait. The groups go through at a good interval, so wait time isn't bad at all. You're given a flashlight to help with the self guided tour and the trail itself lasts anywhere from 20-25 minutes. They take group pictures of the groups that survive! I highly recommend coming to the Haunted Woods every year ! Dare to be scared! Hope to see you there!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary fun!

    Youth group really enjoyed the trail. It had been very rainy the last few days and we were worried about the safety. However, the workers had the trail in good shape! Lots of scares and lots of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified GREAT GREAT GREAT

    This was our first time doing any haunted trials and we loved it. It was scary but not over the top. Great setup ups and we had a lot of fun. Would recommend this to every family. And also the price is perfect.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great scare

    The haunted woods was very scary and it was awesome

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    My son was scared but they comforted him with high fives all the way through. My sister in law had my arm by a death grip the whole time. This was well worth our money tonight we had a great time. Y'all are doing a great job and I really appreciated how gentle y'all were with me having my young one. I will definitely recommend to everyone!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome Scare!

    My kids and I had and absolute blast! It was our first time and will definitely be going back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It was great

    Jason heard my step daughters name and followed her through the whole trail calling it out it was great .

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted woods Clinton, SC

    My childrens, friends and myself went tonight awesome show we have gone every year since they've opened and have always had a great time would recommend for all ages

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Lots of fun

    We had a good time! Very scary and some of the guys even had a sense of humor! Definitely got our moneys worth!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spooktacular

    Was grate!! Took the family, kids were very scared! Actors were grate! The staff was very friendly! Definitely recommend coming! Will definitely be back next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good fun

    The trail was great and the actors did a great job. I would definitely go back we drove about hour and it was worth it. Only down fall if people who ran the entrance were smoking with a line up of people waiting to go.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Definitely worth the price of admission

    We took our group of 4 adults, 3 teens, and a 9 year old. We all had a blast. Good jump scares. Had my 9 year old trying to make his own trail through the woods to get away at one point. The teens screamed and we all laughed and had a good time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Recommend

    This trail was fun and a lengthy trail, but it was definitely worth it! Scary but yet fun and the actors and staff were great! They really got into character and played out their parts perfectly. This trail is affordable and definitely does the job in the scare factor!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted Woods, Clinton, SC

    This was a well run event. The Actors and costumes were great, and the timing between groups was spot on! In all honesty, I thought Haunted Woods was better than Mad World at less than half the cost!!!! Great job folks!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary!!! So much thrill and fun!

    If your looking to be scared and have fun, this is it!!!! Reasonably priced and great staff! We were scared at every corner and surprised by so many different costumes. The staff was so cool to fist bump my son at the end!!!! It was his first time and they made sure he was cool after everything!!!!!! If your looking for clean fun and great laughs, this place is #1!! Can’t wait to go again!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun and scary!

    This is a great haunted trail. They have a lot on the path you travel. There was complexity, surprises, scares, and laughs. The price is a deal for the experience you get. The staff before you go in and when you come off the trail is friendly, and the staff doing the scaring and spooking do a wonderful job. Couldn’t be more pleased. We travels a hour, and was really worth the trip.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Love it

    I like it 2017 they scared me I can’t wait till is open so will come this year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screaming throughout....

    A different haunt very fun, scary and surprising. We were in a group of ten and they were some teenage girls who kept screaming throughout. The scares were great enjoyed being spooked this way.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted March 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary

    This is the place to visit ! Our family comes to the Haunted Woods every year. They add on and make it more thrilling every time. I would highly recommend for everyone to come check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AMAZING!!

    Perfect!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great surprise!

    Wasn’t expecting it to be such a fun and lengthy trail, but it was and it was definitely worth it! Scary yet fun and good actors and staff. They really got into character and played their parts well! Doesn’t break the bank like trails in the upstate, and definitely does the job and you will have fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    We went tonight in a group of 8 and had a blast!! They do an awesome job making you wanna pee your pants!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome

    This is by far one of the best trails I have been to. I had a group of 7 with me and we had a blast. Well worth the drive for us to get there. If you haven't been to visit and are reading this review you dedinately need to go check these guys out!!! Keep things spooky we loved it and will be back!!! ?? ?? ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunted attraction in SC

    The best haunted attraction in SC!! This was not our first time here and we still couldn't predict the next step. They were lot of effort to make a scare just right for the moment and that would terrify us. The uncertainty was nice and we had a great time finding our way our out. All this for a reasonable price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AWESOME HAUNTED TRAIL!!!

    We had 14 in our group and split in 2 groups. We had a blast through the woods.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best one yet!

    Very very awesome! Best one I’ve been to yet! Worth the hour drive and the money! Did not disappoint at all!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best

    They know the woods well! If they find out your scared of a certain character they will most likely find you again in the trail! Sometimes a clown or one of the characters from a movie might walk in your group! You see the home of a group of clowns! There is a chainsaw man! There are coffins and fake bodies everywhere. Abandoned camps! House doors you have to open and this year a bridge you have to cross! Once it’s over you still might see a clown or two at the concession stand or even walking in the field where you park! Have good walking/running shoes on for your adventure in the Haunted Woods!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely a different experience

    Good deals! Very scary! Very interactive and definitely a different experience. The anticipation of fear was even more great. It was there in every step we took and the actors succeeded in catching us off guard.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Bad Ass Haunted Trail

    If you are looking to get your scare on this is the trail for you. It's reasonably priced, snacks are available and the trail is freaking awesome!!! It has a little of everything!!! Clowns, Jason, scary babies, coffins, and even a Nun!! Much much more. Be sure to bring some extra clothes because I guarantee you'll need them. YOU HAVE TO WALK THIS TRAIL!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scared the hell out of me...

    Scared the hell out of me and my daughter!!! The layout was pretty good, with a lot of twists and turns. Very scary, fun, affordable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So freaking scary!!!!

    It was so freaking scary!!!! I was there with a group of ten friends and we went in together and got right royally spooked. Loved the trail. The woods were kept in complete darkness. They were enough actors around to scare us. We could feel it in the air. We had tons of fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Loved every bit of it....

    Haunted trail had always excited me with its ambience and the kind of adrenaline rush it gives. It was a great time here at the Haunted Woods and we loved every bit of it. They had kept it really eerie. It was an unguided tour through the woods that left us frightened.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lots of scary characters

    If you are a fan of woods, you’ll like this one. There were lots of scary characters in spooky costumes hiding in the woods. Couple of monsters even chased me and my cousin. The trail will take 20-30 minutes.. it was of the right length. Props were excellent too. It is suitable for all ages. Now I am planning to bring my wife and kids along. I recommend Haunted Woods to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    To the comment below, there are no group leader/guides at this trail so you must have went to a different one or youre a rival place making this up! Ive been coming to this spook trail for a few years now and its always Awesome! This was my favorite year by far! Plenty of spooks and scares well timed and executed! Moneys worth by far! They always change it up so there are always surprises! Cant wait til next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Terror Woods

    If you have a craving for haunted or scary ghosts with an easy to go place, then this is it. I went here with 4 of my friends and I must say the place is just too awesome. We went on a Sunday and I will definitely recommend you all to go on a Sunday. This reminded me of the lost in woods theme. It was too good. The chainsaw and the pitch black were great. I would say, do visit this place for once.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome scary woods

    The haunt trail was awesome scary and it is absolutely not recommended for the faint of hearts. I was taken by surprise at the terrifying displays and the mutilated props looked too realistic. Lost count of the number of time we had jumped. The actors pick on names and call out throughout the trail which was a funny experience. Thanks a ton for creating a memorable weekend night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally disorganized

    It was two hours of waiting in line that got wasted as we entered, we knew we were in the wrong place. It was totally disorganized and pathetic. The props looked like big size toys which were kept like displays in a museum, and we paid to walk around and watch these. Totally waste of money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not Scarey enough

    Some characters took off their masks to let out group leader know who they were. How can you have the right atmosphere if you see they are truly fakes. Too much walking with too few "scares".

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My favorite thing about fall

    The Haunted Woods has been a part of my life for about 6 years. My son and I look forward to going every year. We absolutely love everything about it. The Haunted Woods is reasonably priced and most say it is much more fun and scary than the high dollar attractions. People drive 30 mins to an hour to go to Haunted attractions. Clinton may be a small town with not much else to do, but the Haunted Woods will definitely be worth the drive! There are no restrooms, but the parking is free and they do have concessions. So, if you Dare to be Scared, I'll see you there!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Really fun!!

    Went and somehow, 4 people actually started calling my name out!!! Really fun, nice people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome trail with lots of scare!

    Great time going thru the trail! Never know what's going to jump out at you! Even went back thru again the same night! So scary and so much fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary walk through

    The Haunted Woods was well designed. The walk through the dark itself was scary. Few creepy characters chased myself and GF. She was more scared by the chainsaw guy. Actors all did a great job. The ticket rates were economic too… We will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Look No Further... Just Go!

    If you are trying to decide whether to go to this attraction.... let me help you. GO! For $10 it is worth it. This attraction was recommended by my boyfriend. And I'm glad for it. I have been to my fair share of scares but these woods exceeded my expectations. If you don't believe me... Go see for yourself. You will NOT regret it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The Aunt Swoop Scare!!!

    The whole night was fun and amazing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Sinfully terrifying!!!

    One of the scariest and one of the adventurous haunts I have ever been. Haunted Woods outdoor trail was sinfully terrifying. It had the meat for being the scariest, even for the ones who don’t easily get scared. Fire department trail was unique and there was a storyline which the actors strictly adhere to. The scenes where neatly presented and kudos to the actors for fully living up the character. It was dark and eerie, haunted surroundings increased our heart beat. We had some of the memorable funny moments to laugh at for the rest of our lives. Will be looking forward to the next season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best around!

    Totally worth the scare! No guide, you're on your own and nothing all at once. They're very smart on how they scare! 10 bucks is a bargain! Best trail in Laurens County for sure!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Had a wonderful time

    Had a wonderful time at Haunted woods. We had been there with our entire family and each one of us had a blast. The jail was loved by all, with its unique theme, the haunts were rare and out of the box. The zombie looking prisoners were looking realistic. Costumes and make up were neat and professional. The wooded trail is one of the scariest experience and suits the hard hearted. Overall a great outing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified One of the best trails I have been to

    One of the best trails I have been to. I with my family went to the Haunted Woods this Halloween and we had a great time. The walk through the woods was unguided. So we had to find our way out, and in the process, often ran into spooky characters and animatronics. There were hidden monsters who would scare the crap out of you. The chainsaw guy was incredible. The bonfire and the concessions at the end of the visit was a nice touch. My kids surprisingly loved this haunt. Can’t wait till next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary fun!

    Definitely worth the $10! I was really scared! Lol! Not like other trails and everything all at once..the spooks are spaced out nicely and they keep you on your toes! Just make sure you potty before you get there! No place to go there..other than that I would recommend thia trail if you want a good scare!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    Awesome! Best in Laurens County for sure and you cannot beat the price! Highly recommend you check this out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing!!

    We have never been to this and it was SO worth it!! It was super fun and full of screams. My family and I absolutely loved it!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great fun! Family loves it...been going for years

    Fun fun fun must visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • VERY SCARY

    Love The Haunted Woods great place to get your scare. I have been going for years and every year it gets better and better. Definitely worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I was scared for real!!!

    This was a scary walk in the woods in the dark! We got a dull flashlight and they sent us in by ourselves! The trail took about 15 minutes, but my friend kept us half running! I was so scared, but it was awesome, and I'm taking my boyfriend there this weekend. Definitely worth ten bucks!!! They also have a bonfire and sell concessions! They have a thing you can take your picture at, you put your face in the hole. It was pretty cool. Can't wait to go back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome

    This is the best haunted trail in South Carolina by far. I highly recommend it to everyone. These folks really have gone above and beyond to give the public the most for money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Must see

    Fun for the whole family, but scary at the same time. Not having a guide adds to the scare!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Got lots of characters and stages

    Allows you to be in a scarey atmosphere. Lots of scarey characters and scare factors. Staged areas and sudden scares. Well worth the fee. Takes about 25 mins to walk.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best one!

    Best trail in Laurens County no doubt! Great price for an even greater scare!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Scare

    A Great Scare / $10 was a bargain

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Haunted Woods
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?