Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Woods of Terror on Church Street Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 5601 North Church Street
  • Greensboro, NC
  • 336-643-3558
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Parental discretion advised, no one under the age of 5 will be admitted
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Halloween Festivals & Parades, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Safe Trick or Treating
Review This Haunt
  • Perfect Halloween treat!

    Perfect Halloween treat! We were very much thrilled and no one is ready to left the haunt and they wants to experience it more and more. Had a great time with family!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Must go haunt

    It is a must go haunt and I can guarantee that you will enjoy the experience. It was like a carnival and honestly loved their professionalism. A blast is what we had here last night starting from the midway. Loved the actors and their performance. The ambience was immersive and made us be a part of it the whole time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking loved it!

    Freaking loved it! There were different scare zones. Each had its unique theme. Somewhere in total darkness and a few had us through tight spaces and confined areas separating us from our group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Keep up the scary good work guys...

    It was a pleasure to go through the entire. The monsters parade is a most see and I was amazed at the different characters and its makeover. DJ and live band definitely bolstered the excitement. haunt. Keep up the scary good work!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had so much fun!!!

    Amazing. We had so much fun!!! The 3D haunt was a new experience and we loved it. fantastic job and the actors are top notch! Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super scary!

    Super scary! Went with my friends and we had a blast! The haunted trail has been the longest ever and had some really creepy and funny moments. The actors played their roles efficiently and their makeups and costumes were spot on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Damn scary!!

    Damn! That was crazy. The differently themed sections were superb with great fun and scare. The sets were amazing and it resembles like a Hollywood movie set. The actors were able to give the feeling of real horror world with impressive sets. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely be back soon!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect Halloween treat!

    Perfect Halloween treat! We were very much thrilled and no one is ready to left the haunt and they wants to experience it more and more. Had a great time with family!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Must go haunt

    It is a must go haunt and I can guarantee that you will enjoy the experience. It was like a carnival and honestly loved their professionalism. A blast is what we had here last night starting from the midway. Loved the actors and their performance. The ambience was immersive and made us be a part of it the whole time

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Freaking loved it!

    Freaking loved it! There were different scare zones. Each had its unique theme. Somewhere in total darkness and a few had us through tight spaces and confined areas separating us from our group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Keep up the scary good work guys...

    It was a pleasure to go through the entire. The monsters parade is a most see and I was amazed at the different characters and its makeover. DJ and live band definitely bolstered the excitement. haunt. Keep up the scary good work!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had so much fun!!!

    Amazing. We had so much fun!!! The 3D haunt was a new experience and we loved it. fantastic job and the actors are top notch! Highly recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super scary!

    Super scary! Went with my friends and we had a blast! The haunted trail has been the longest ever and had some really creepy and funny moments. The actors played their roles efficiently and their makeups and costumes were spot on.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Damn scary!!

    Damn! That was crazy. The differently themed sections were superb with great fun and scare. The sets were amazing and it resembles like a Hollywood movie set. The actors were able to give the feeling of real horror world with impressive sets. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely be back soon!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellent detailing

    It was the best haunted attraction I have ever been to. Too many varieties of haunts, all available under a single roof. The length of haunts and quality of scares justify the cost. There were enough characters and props to fill the huge area and excellent detailing of everything concerned. It took us a while to completely explore the attractions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?